NOTICE OF POLL

LOCAL ELECTIONS ACT 1986

MALEW PARISH COMMISSIONERS

Parish of Malew

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that a poll for the election of FIVE members of MALEW PARISH COMMISSIONERS will take place on Thursday the **26th day of April 2012** and will commence at 8.00 am and close at 8.00 pm on that day.

The candidates nominated for this election are:-

Full Name	Address	Description
BRERETON Barbara Ann (proposed by Richard Ashworth – seconde	Silverdene, Station Road, Ballasalla d Sharon Elaine Roosen)	Retired University Administrator
CORLETT Mary Louise (proposed by Tina Maria Gregson – second	4 Clagh Vane, Ballasalla ded Wendy Lynn Bowers)	Working Mother
CRELLIN Maureen Brenda Cronk-Ny-Greiney, 7 Glashen Close, Ballasalla Retired (proposed by Peter Curtis – seconded Emilie M Looney)		
KELLY Gareth Charles Robert (proposed by Florence Isabel Collister – se	Croit-y-Kelly, St Marks Rd, The Braai conded George Michael Norrey)	d. Businessman
PILLING Robert Norris Whitney (proposed by Michael Henthorn – seconded	-	Company Director
POWER Edward John (proposed by William Moore – seconded Lo	25 Barrule Drive, Ballasalla	Retired

The polling station for this election is:-

Ballasalla Village Hall Mill Road Ballasalla

Dated 30th March 2012

Mr B.J. Powell Returning Officer